members of the title iv-a coalition Board of Directors


Ally Bernstein, Executive Director, Title IV-A Coalition, ally@bsg-dc.com

Jon Bernstein, International Society for Technology in Education (ISTE), jon@bsg-dc.com

Karen Johnson, SHAPE America, kjohnson@potomacstrategic.com

Jodi Peterson, National Science Teachers Association (NSTA), jpeterson@nsta.org

Zach Scott, National Association of Secondary School Principals (NASSP), scottz@nassp.org

Kiersten Stewart, Futures Without Violence, kstewart@futureswithoutviolence.org

Kelly Vaillancourt Strobach, National Association of School Psychologists (NASP), kvaillancourt@naspweb.org